Русская версия Българска версия
Tourism related organisation
Search

Organizations
You are viewing the registered organizations in Sofia.
To see all organizations click here.
Choose country/city: 

Travel Agencies
Found: 359   Pages: 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Kronos
Sofia, Bulgaria, 27 Tsar Osvoboditel blvd., tel.: +359 2 988 74 55, 943 45 83, 846 74 60
More information kronos@intech.bg
Lakmos Travel
Sofia, Bulgaria, 68 Vasil Levski blvd. enter 1, fl. 1, app. 1, tel.: +359 2 986 88 20, 986 88 22
More information reservation@ferries-bg.com http://www.lakmostravel.com
Lalov Holidays
Sofia, Bulgaria, 5 Karnigradska str., tel.: +359 2 988 41 98, 980 85 92
More information lalov_holidays@techno-link.com http://www.happytravel.hit.bg
Lekov Tours
Sofia, Bulgaria, 15 Budapest Street, tel.: +359 2 988 10 56
More information lekov@hotmail.com http://www.infotech.bg/lekovtours/
Level Travel
Sofia, Bulgaria, 94 Knyaz Boris str., tel.: +359 2 980 57 42
More information bus@levelbg.com http://www.levelbg.com
Li Tour
Sofia, Bulgaria, 69 Vasil Levski blvd., tel.: +359 2 989 15 55
More information litour@medicom.bg http://www.li-tour.com
Lidia Tours
Sofia, Bulgaria, 22 Asparuh str., tel.: +359 2 981 90 30, 980 80 60
More information info@lidiatours.com http://www.lidiatours.com
Lilia Mi
Sofia, Bulgaria, 133 Hristo Botev blvd., tel.: +359 931 49 81
More information lilia_mi@mail.bg
Lina Tours
Sofia, Bulgaria, Svoboda district, bl. 40, entr. G, fl. 1, app. 3, tel.: +359 889 767 282
More information linaturs2002@yahoo.com
Loboshki
Sofia, Bulgaria, 188 Rakovski str., tel.: +359 2 988 17 81
More information loboshki@ndt-bg.com
Lotos
Sofia, Bulgaria, 37 Hristo Botev blvd., tel.: +359 2 953 02 66, 963 08 66
More information info@lotos-bg.com http://www.lotos-bg.com
Loyal Travel
Sofia, Bulgaria, 42 Maria Luiza blvd., tel.: +359 2 983 12 33
More information loyal@bol.bg http://www.loyal-travel.com
Lucku Holiday
Sofia, Bulgaria, 15 Neofit Rilski str., tel.: +359 2 954 92 09, 954 92 50
More information office@luckyholiday-bg.com http://www.luckyholiday-bg.com
Lufthansa City Center
Sofia, Bulgaria, 59 General Skobelev blvd., tel.: +359 2 951 52 62
More information office@lufthansacitycenter.bg http://www.lufthansacitycenter.bg
Lyub Trade
Sofia, Bulgaria, 11 Milin kamak str., tel.: +359 2 963 44 27, 664 712
More information
Majorka-KN
Sofia, Bulgaria, 98 Hristo Botev blvd., tel.: +359 2 931 62 32
More information majorka@ibn.bg
Maknas Travel
Sofia, Bulgaria, 20-22 William Gladstone str., tel.: +359 2 986 30 19, 986 30 20
More information maknastravel@mail.bg http://maknas-travel.hit.bg
Malina Krastev
Sofia, Bulgaria, 61 Patriarh Evtimi blvd., fl. 3, tel.: +359 2 952 09 83, 525 642
More information malina-k@internet-bg.net
Malta Travel
Sofia, Bulgaria, 1-A Vasil Levski blvd., tel.: +359 2 988 80 04, 988 80 06
More information malta@maltatravel-bg.com http://maltatravel-bg.com
Malvina 95
Sofia, Bulgaria, 2 Dragan Tsankov blvd., fl. 4, tel.: +359 2 655 141
More information malvina@tourism.bg http://www.malvina.hit.bg
Found: 359   Pages: 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17





Journey Bulgaria | Organizations
В© 2000-2017 Journey.bg. All rights reserved.